Contact Us

Township Office
Phone: 440 272 5795  Fax:  440 272 5795
info@windsortownship.org

Board of Trustees

Jeffrey Merritt

jmerritt@windsortownship.org

Fiscal Officer

Carla Slusher

cslusher@windsortownship.org

James Plizga

jplizga@windsortownship.org

Robert Slusher

rslusher@windsortownship.org

Departments

Fire Department

Phone; 440 272 5350

Fax; 440 272 5172

firedepartment@windsortownship.org

Fire Chief

David Turk

440 536 6216

dturk@windsortownship.org

Service Department

440 272 5795

Road Supervisor

Brian Kalister

bkalister@windsortownship.org

Cemetery and Community Center

Cemetery Sexton / Calendar Person

Bonnie Plisca

440 272 5288

bplizga@windsortownship.org

Webmaster

Scott Gubanyar

sgubanyar@windsortownship.org